E-Mail Vorstandschaft

Funktion: Name: email:
male-red-brown_thumb3

OSM:

Hubert Denzel OSM@sg-singen04.de
male-brown-brown_thumb1

stellv. OSM:

Werner Wohriska stellv.OSM@sg-singen04.de
female-yellow-brown_thumb1

Schriftführerin:

Manuela Steinke schriftfuehrerin@sg-singen04.de
male-blue-brown_thumb1

Schatzmeister:

Edgar Zühlke Schatzmeister@sg-singen04.de
male-black-brown_thumb1 1. Sportleiter: Klaus Bautz 1.Sportleiter@sg-singen04.de
male-black-red_thumb1 2. Sportleiter: Dietmar Güntert 2.Sportleiter@sg-singen04.de
male-yellow-brown_thumb1 Pistolenreferent: Juliao Comprido pistolenreferent@sg-singen04.de
male-green-blonde_thumb1 Gewehrreferent: Stephan Marschall gewehrreferent@sg-singen04.de
male-blue-blonde_thumb1 Vorderladerref: Richard Drexler vorderladerreferent@sg-singen04.de
male-blue-red_thumb1 Bogenreferent: Michael Margraf bogenreferent@sg-singen04.de
male-red-blonde_thumb1 Jugendleiter: Alexandra Putter jugendleiter@sg-singen04.de
male-brown-blonde_thumb1 Rüstmeister: Andreas Schöller ruestmeister@sg-singen04.de
male-black-red_thumb3 Ref.Vereinsheim Bettina Dowell referent-vereinsheim@sg-singen04.de
male-brown-brown_thumb3
male-black-blonde_thumb1